A+ A A-

2018 Committee Members

Member Name  Area of Expertise/Interest 
Presently Vacant Chair
Sam Christmas  Council Liaison Officer
Gay Herd  Secretary 
Deborah Miller  Treasurer 
Karen Richardson Membership Secretary 
Ryan Trickey Head Coach
Alison Phin  Welfare and inclusion
Rob Eatwell Press & Publicity
Pat Weller Match Secretary
Susie Eatwell Social Committee Rep
Jane Tavinor  Committee Member
Kate Fitzgerald  Committee Member
Phil Blenkarn Committee Member
Jamie McDonald Committee Member

You can contact the committee here

Read more from: Category: Club Information